Return to Whetstone Valley Young Goose
Sort By::
Page of 33
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service October 4, 2021
Reviewer: Mary H from MN United States  
Couldn’t have been more convenient for a traditional feast. Will definitely buy from them again and recommend to others!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Whetstone Valley Goose September 27, 2021
Reviewer: Catherine Ennis from Morgan Hill, CA United States  
Beautiful whole goose. Excellent job with shipping. The extra ice ensured that I received the product fully frozen despite 90 degree temperatures.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Christmas goose September 19, 2021
Reviewer: Arnold Eggers from Yonkers, NY United States  
We get this goose every year. The process is always seamless and the goose is delicious. The carcass makes a wonderful soup, the leftovers make a cassoulet or two, and you get rendered goose fat to cook potatoes with, a lot of delicious eating for the price.
There is a nearby store that sells it, but mark-up and sales tax balance the shipping, so easier to get online.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 16 Pound Goose; Quantity 2 September 13, 2021
Reviewer: Peter Tumminaro from Roselle, IL United States  
The birds are wonderful! I use the Gordon Ramsey Spiced Christmas Goose recipe and it is to die for. I wouldn't order my Goose anywhere else!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 goose August 22, 2021
Reviewer: RICK MELICHAR from LAKE OZARK, MO United States  
their great

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Recommend to all my friends. July 12, 2021
Reviewer: Michael Chao from houston , TX United States  
Quality is excellent.
Shipping is very fast. (Fedex tracking included)
Professional Packing.
Definitely recommend to all my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Mr May 10, 2021
Reviewer: Desen Huang from Oakland Gardens , NY United States  
Good stuff but expensive

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great goose! April 12, 2021
Reviewer: Brian Rohlik from Saint Louis, MO United States  
Enjoying 8.5lbs goose for Easter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent April 12, 2021
Reviewer: Thomas Goessele from Miami, FL United States  
We are coming back to Schiltz year after year. Easy puchase options, fast and cold shipping and the most important part, the product tastes fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Goose April 12, 2021
Reviewer: Kristina Palmer from Allen, TX United States  
This was the only goose I could find, and worth it. Arrived on time and temperature controlled.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items