Return to Whetstone Valley Young Goose
Sort By::
Page of 21
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Whetstone Goose June 22, 2020
Reviewer: simon schiller from honolulu, HI United States  
Timely arrival of product
Arrived in excellent condition
Excellent product
Excellent customer service
Nuff said

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast Shipping and Nice April 30, 2020
Reviewer: Frank from Rolla, MO United States  
Ordered a box of 3 young goose packed together.
Ships fast and arrives in excellent condition - in the days of 70 degrees on the road the package arrived still frozen and hard. Very nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent April 27, 2020
Reviewer: Cino from Remsenburg, NY United States  
Great quality, great service., perfectly on time.
Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious! April 14, 2020
Reviewer: Natalia Patterson from Greenbrier, AR United States  
Goose arrived on time and in great condition. We cooked it for Easter dinner, and it was tender and delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best farm ever April 13, 2020
Reviewer: Gabriel Widyna from Des Plaines, IL United States  
Very easy, clear walk thru website.  Clear choice selections and fast shipping! Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Goose April 13, 2020
Reviewer: simon schiller from honolulu, HI United States  
Excellent products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Whetstone Valley Goose April 6, 2020
Reviewer: Taisa Shvimer from Boca Raton, FL United States  
Best products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent flavor January 13, 2020
Reviewer: Sharon from Illinois, United States  
The two geese were the hit of our holiday entertaining. My sister-in-law said I should make goose every year. I thought they were the best tasting geese I have cooked (have sourced them every five years or so). I strained and saved the fat for roasting vegetables this winter. Will be ordering again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Whetstone Valley Goose January 2, 2020
Reviewer: Ina Elliott from Minneapolis, MN United States  
5 Stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 What a Delight! What a Surprise..... December 28, 2019
Reviewer: Kit Cassingham from Ridgway, CO United States  
I'd never eaten goose before, but for some reason when I invited a few friends for Christmas Eve dinner I had decided to serve goose. They were all thrilled! Good thing I don't mind serving friends food I've cooked for the first time.

I needn't have worried. The goose arrived on time, as promised. It cooked up just as directed. It was a HIT! Moist. Flavorful. Perfect.

I'm cooking the carcass right now to get the bone broth to share with the same dinner guests. The house smells divine.

I'll be back for more -- though I'll order earlier next time so I can get the larger bird (they'd run out by the time I could order).

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items