Return to Whetstone Valley Young Goose
Sort By::
Page of 32
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First time! January 19, 2021
Reviewer: Mary Ella Conte from Staten Island, NY United States  
We had a birthday dinner for my son and his friends..it was everyone's first time having goose..it was a huge it.  We used Gordon Ramsey's Christmas goose recipe..it was delightful..Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tasty January 19, 2021
Reviewer: LEE Ken from Olympia, WA United States  
We have eaten this geese for 20 years now, beats all other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Goose Purchase January 11, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brenham, TX United States  
Second time and have ordered.

Customer service is outstanding as is the quality of the goose.

Will continue to buy their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 eating this for over 20 years now January 11, 2021
Reviewer: LEE Ken from Olympia, WA United States  
We have tried all the other frozen geese brands from various other farms but they lack the flavor and fragrance of Whetstone geese. The meat is tastier than filet mignon and healthier due to less cholesterol. We save the oil for other cooking uses. Although is costs more than turkey it is 20 times the pleasure. Do not change your formulas! It would also be great if the farm could put a video on youtube about how it makes these fine geese , we would really enjoy watching how this great farm makes such world class geese.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 10-12 lbs frozen goose January 5, 2021
Reviewer: Alexandra King from O Fallon, IL United States  
Absolutely loved the flavor and tenderness of this goose. We slow roasted it and the flavor had a gamey but delicious taste.  Thank you for helping make our holiday tradition enjoyable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Whetstone Valley Goose January 5, 2021
Reviewer: Jonathan White from Hastings on Hudson, NY United States  
.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Seamless and great quality January 4, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MA  
Very seamless experience. Goose was of great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Whetstone Valley Goose January 4, 2021
Reviewer: Robert Travnicek from Long Beach, MS United States  
.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Goose January 4, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fairfield , CT United States  
Hello - we had a terrific experience with your website, shipping and purchase. We also found the wealth of recipes and tips on your website to be very helpful. Standing rib roast has always been the Christmas tradition in our house, but we are considering switching to goose next year. Thanks again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shopping experience January 4, 2021
Reviewer: MARCUS PAYADUE from Jamaica, NY United States  
The goose was delivered on time, the packaging was excellent, with all parts included.  Most importantly, the goose was delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items