Return to Whole Smoked Goose
Sort By::
Page of 44
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome bird January 2, 2022
Reviewer: Walter Wahlfeldt from River Forest, IL United States  
Our second order and once again it was excellent. This will be an annual tradition moving forward

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A new tradition! December 29, 2021
Reviewer: Fintan Burke from Rolling Hills Estates , CA United States  
Thank you for your great customer service, speedy shipping and yummy product. Our goose was enjoyed by all!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Whole Smoked Goose December 26, 2021
Reviewer: Tracy Lai from Houston , TX United States  
Excellent flavor and good size for 7-8 people.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Christmas dinner ever! December 26, 2021
Reviewer: Gina Cristi from Delaware Water Gap, PA United States  
Made this goose for the first time along with a Spiral ham. There is plenty of ham left. Not a single sliver of goose is left. Everyone enjoyed it. The company employees were super helpful with any questions about the product. Will be doing this every year from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Goose Ever December 26, 2021
Reviewer: Denise from AIKEN, SC United States  
In searching for a Christmas goose I came across Schitz’s smoked goose. Took a chance and ordered it for my Christmas Eve dinner. This was the best goose I have ever had and was a huge hit with my guests. I will be ordering one for Christmas 2022!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Whole Smoked Goose December 25, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York, NY United States  
Wonderful as always

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Whole Smoked Goose December 21, 2021
Reviewer: Robert Brown from Duluth, MN United States  
Smoked goose is excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Neer had goose before. December 21, 2021
Reviewer: Lee Nguyễn from SAN JOSE, CA United States  
This my first Smoked Goose that I ordered to get for Christmas dinner with families. I don't how the goose taste yet. But by chef John my favorite chef describe. The goose is pre-smoked. Roast Smoked Goose - A Christmas Goose Special - YouTube by Food Wishese.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delivery of Christmas goose December 21, 2021
Reviewer: Donna Riddell from Mount Shasta, CA United States  
This is our 4th year of ordering a Christmas goose and it's become a family favorite. It always arrives on time and well preserved. Wonderful company to deal with. Easy to order and always helpful and friendly when I've needed to call.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shopping is great. Issues with shipping December 20, 2021
Reviewer: Nick Hudyma from Boise, ID United States  
Always a great shopping experience.  This year I had issues with shipping.  My goose arrived two days late.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items