Return to Whole Smoked Goose
Sort By::
Page of 39
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always the Best! November 24, 2020
Reviewer: Christine Summers from Belmont, NC United States  
This is now the 5th year in a row that we have purchased a goose.  They are so good that now we buy them for family as well! Nothing tastes as good as a Schiltz Smoked Goose!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Whole Smoked Goose November 23, 2020
Reviewer: Shuying Wang from Fairfax , VA United States  
5 Stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Annual,staple November 23, 2020
Reviewer: Hans Christian Rott from Blacksburg, VA United States  
Very good for any occasion. Better than turkey for Thanksgiving.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smoked Goose November 16, 2020
Reviewer: James Rogers from Dickinson, TX United States  
This is the best smoked Goose on the market.  It is always a pleasure to do business with the people of this company.  Thanks for a great product and such wonderful service.---James Rogers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My husband's favorite! November 9, 2020
Reviewer: Anqi Zou from Atlanta, GA United States  
We've ordered a few times in the recent years. My husband really likes it and I got it this time for his birthday and it was a great idea :D

Will order again for other occasions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Whole Smoked Goose October 12, 2020
Reviewer: Carlos Cruz from Cherokee, NC United States  
Quality product all the way around!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smoked Goose September 28, 2020
Reviewer: James Rogers from Dickinson, TX United States  
This is the best holiday goose that money can buy! A great product and a great company to do business with.  Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Whole Smoked Goose July 20, 2020
Reviewer: Lou Mitas from Surf City, NJ United States  
Always a remarkable experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Arrived on time and packed well May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Reed from Austin, TX United States  
Really nicely done, I followed the directions from "Chefman" on youtube on how to reheat the goose in the oven - worked like a charm and was loved by everyone!!

I did find it easier (and it was prettier) to remove the legs before carving off the entire piece of breast meat.

FYI - careful, there is a fair amount of fat that will comeout of the cavity, pour that into your baking tray to save for roast potatoes or something.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Reliably delicious April 13, 2020
Reviewer: Jennifer Syken from Philadelphia , PA United States  
My husband bought me a smoked goose as a birthday present after reading about it in Bon Appétit . I’d never tasted goose before, and it was incredibly rich and delicious and unique. Since then, smoked goose has become a staple for our special occasion meals. We serve it at Thanksgiving, Chanukah and Passover and all of our guests are now fans.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items