Return to Whole Smoked Goose
Sort By::
Page of 37
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always a perfect experience ... January 3, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sugar Land, TX United States  
A perfect experience - ordering, receiving on time, well-protected from thawing in shipment, and - best of all - invariably succulent and tasty smoked goose! We've been customers for six years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very worthy January 2, 2020
Reviewer: Donna Riddell from Mount Shasta, CA United States  
I have found this company to not only supply great product but also to be very pleasant to work with. They ship in a very timely manner and we enjoy our smoked goose every year. We will never go back to turkey.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Whole Smoked Goose January 2, 2020
Reviewer: Stanka Peric from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Excellent product , excellent service !!!!
Happy New Year!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sensational! January 2, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort Thomas, KY United States  
Smoked Goose has become a new family tradition!  Everyone loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Smoked Goose January 2, 2020
Reviewer: Christine Edwards from San Clemente, CA United States  
Thank you for your excellent service, our whole smoked goose was perfect and arrived just in time for New Years Eve dinner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 😋 YUM 😋 December 30, 2019
Reviewer: Greg from Vancouver, WA United States  
Prepared it just like the embedded video instructed and it was a 1st class hit and delicious!  Very easy as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Converted a EXTREMLY picky eater to Goose! December 27, 2019
Reviewer: Peter from San Diego, California  
My father bought this for Christmas dinner and it was the best dinner I ever had! The sweetness and smokey taste is truly addicting. A relative of the family is a EXTREMELY picky eater and after some coercion, he tried and and said it was the best meat he as ever had! Highly recommend this for any dinner...any occasion!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Whole Smoked Goose December 27, 2019
Reviewer: James Rogers from Dickinson, TX United States  
Everyone loves this superb holiday Feast!  Thank you so much for producing such a wonderful bird!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing! December 27, 2019
Reviewer: Wayne Bruns from Monterey, TN United States  
Easy to order. The goose came on time and was the hit of the Christmas dinner.
First thing to go.
Hardly anyone touched the ham or turkey.
I highly recommend Schiltz foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Whole Smoked Goose December 26, 2019
Reviewer: Donna Trester from Miami, FL United States  
Thank you again for your delicious product. I made red reduction sauce recipe as well and the family thoroughly enjoyed it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items