Return to Young Goose Leg Quarters 4 - 6 lbs
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Goose legs May 24, 2021
Reviewer: Will Sweda from Santa Barbara, CA United States  
Pictures on the website don't give this product justice. I am super impressed with the quality and the size of the legs. Will certainly order from Schiltz again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great goose! April 12, 2021
Reviewer: Brian Rohlik from Saint Louis, MO United States  
Looking forward to making goose cassoulet!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Finally Found April 12, 2021
Reviewer: Peter Schiefer from Summerville, SC United States  
We have been looking for goose legs forever, finally found them.  We haven't tried them yet but are looking forward to them.  Communication was excellent, we knew what was going on with the order all the way. My only issue is the way they were packed.  There were only two 4x4 U-Line ice bags cooling the legs.  Shipping was to South Carolina and we had 84-degree weather and received them late in the day and they were not completely frozen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent quality product & great customer service March 1, 2021
Reviewer: Agnes Aramowicz from Wheaton, IL United States  
Thank you for your professional service and great quality products!
Highly recommend the company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Divine! January 19, 2021
Reviewer: Monica Rokicki from Roanoke, VA United States  
Now I finally understand the hoopla around goose. I used them in an Alsatian recipe with beer and blueberries. We were amazed at how fresh and tender the goose legs were. It was a showstopper!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Goose Legs January 4, 2021
Reviewer: Helena Beck from Orland Park, IL United States  
Awesome thank you!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Goose Legs January 4, 2021
Reviewer: Natalia Radicevich from Milwaukee, WI United States  
Love this place... great service and fantastically delicious! My customers love your Goose shanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Young Goose Leg Quarters 4 - 6 lbs December 31, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from HAYWARD, CA United States  
I was really happy to find goose legs this year as opposed to a whole goose which would be too much for a small household. The legs were good but very firm to chew on. Not sure if this was due to the flesh itself or the recipe. It would be nice if they were packed two legs at a time rather than all four in one package. I'll try another recipe with the remaining two legs. Overall the meal was fun and tasted good. Close to what I remember from childhood.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Young Goose Leg Quarters December 27, 2020
Reviewer: Christiane Von Brucker Snodgrass from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Both the goose leg quarters and the goose fat were packaged so well and with much care, I was amazed at that. The included freezer  ice packs  were still frozen and the package arrived early,  in the morning. The goose leg quarters were very of excellent quality too, super tasty and tender after roasting them - a perfect Christmas dinner with red cabbage and potato dumplings with gravy from the drippings of the goose leg quarters. Highly recommend these products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent December 26, 2020
Reviewer: Thomas Goessele from Miami, FL United States  
Superb quality and taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items