Return to Young Goose Leg Quarters 4 - 6 lbs
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 love this goose meat June 2, 2020
Reviewer: Alison Lyons from AUSTIN, TX United States  
Goose is my favorite and I can't find any where I live, so I am so happy to have found Schiltz. The quality is fantastic and shipping/processing are always easy and clear. Couldn't recommend it more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Goose quarters May 4, 2020
Reviewer: Bill from Atlanta, GA United States  
Very satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these April 13, 2020
Reviewer: Gabriela Bahlo from Houston, TX United States  
Love these goose legs!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Convenient portion January 13, 2020
Reviewer: Sharon from Illinois, United States  
Nice to be able to have a taste of goose for a regular meal. Tasted just as good as the whole goose I made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another Excellent Christmas Dinner December 29, 2019
Reviewer: Joseph Waple from Henrico, VA United States  
This was our third goose from Schiltz and although a mistake was made in filling my order, it was quickly corrected and had no effect on my dinner for ten on Christmas Day. The goose was perfect; the extra legs I ordered provided plenty of meat for all.
I have to say that I looked into another supplier, you know, the one named for the Musketeer, but price wise, I was able to get the extra legs and the goose for less than the goose alone from the other guys.
Thank you for an outstanding ding product, ince again. You have my business permanently.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So tasty! December 19, 2019
Reviewer: Gabriela B from Houston, TX United States  
These goose legs are fantastic! I will definitely be ordering more in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Young goose leg quarters December 15, 2019
Reviewer: Ildiko Waller from Plano, TX United States  
I buy them for years and they are easy to prepare and roast to a delicious meal !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Legs December 14, 2019
Reviewer: Kazimierz Oleksy from Jourdanton, TX United States  
Very good quality of meat and fast shopping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Incredible amount of meat! December 2, 2019
Reviewer: John Nelson from Sherman Oaks, CA United States  
Ordered these to fill out our holiday table in addition to whole goose.  Never had more juicy and tender meat.  Wonderful!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Young goose leg quarters November 22, 2019
Reviewer: JAY from Port Orange, FL United States  
Another great experience!
Had those goose legs before and as always, they came in excellent! Very well packed, still frozen - even the ice packs inside were pretty much frozen. Friends and family are looking forward to eat them.
Yummi!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items