Return to Sliced Young Smoked Goose Breast - 1 lb. package
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sliced goose breast February 9, 2021
Reviewer: Peter from Walpole, MA United States  
Quality product and fast shipping! What more could you want?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delish! February 8, 2021
Reviewer: Jennifer I from Monument, CO United States  
I've had it cold, fried and I also put it in my deep fryer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sliced Smoked Goose Breasts February 8, 2021
Reviewer: Ron Donofrio from Bartlett, IL United States  
it was very good better then I expected , eat it as is or on crackers , again , very good. Will order more when I run out. thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smoked Goose Breast February 8, 2021
Reviewer: Jane Petrasek from Anaheim , CA United States  
The order arrived on time. I put 2 packages in the freezer and opened the 3rd for this weekend.  Served cold with potato salad and sides. It is absolutely delicious and a generous amount of meat in the package. Good source of protein just to snack on it’s own. Thank you for another great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Experience was top notch. December 22, 2020
Reviewer: Edward Garcia from Tucson, AZ United States  
Same review as the above.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Smoked Goose Legs November 23, 2020
Reviewer: Jacob Katz from New York, NY United States  
Too Smokey. Lost a lot of the goose flavor notes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Didn't expect sliced goose breast November 23, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from OJAI, CA United States  
We have ordered before and really love the smoked goose breast, but somehow I must have missed that this batch was sliced. We'll see how they work in our favorite recipes and let you know.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I bought 2 lbs November 16, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from LAS VEGAS, NV United States  
Excellent service!
Delicious foods
I will buy more, next time, definitely!
Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Review September 29, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Morgan Hill, CA United States  
The product (sliced smoked goose breast) was very high quality and my Michaelmas guests loved it, even more than the traditional whole goose I prepared.  I have been purchasing my Michaelmas goose from you for over ten years.   The woman (sorry I forgot her name) who helped me was lovely and very helpful.  Only problem is that with the two day delivery, the packaging used wasn't sufficient enough for the product to arrive frozen.  In the past I have ordered whole geese and they arrived fully frozen; perhaps due to the size of the product.  Perhaps next time I order the sliced product I will need to pay extra for faster shipping and maybe dry ice will be more effective for keeping the product cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A very special treat August 31, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Westlake Village, CA United States  
Ordered 6 lbs of the sliced smoked goose breast.  Five packages went straight into the freezer, one package into the fridge for immediate consumption.  I like the sliced version, makes working with it very easy.  I use it mostly for lunch meat, an absolutely delicious alternative to all other options.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items