Return to Sliced Young Smoked Goose Breast - 1 lb. package
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Smoked Goose Legs November 23, 2020
Reviewer: Jacob Katz from New York, NY United States  
Too Smokey. Lost a lot of the goose flavor notes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Didn't expect sliced goose breast November 23, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from OJAI, CA United States  
We have ordered before and really love the smoked goose breast, but somehow I must have missed that this batch was sliced. We'll see how they work in our favorite recipes and let you know.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I bought 2 lbs November 16, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from LAS VEGAS, NV United States  
Excellent service!
Delicious foods
I will buy more, next time, definitely!
Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Review September 29, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Morgan Hill, CA United States  
The product (sliced smoked goose breast) was very high quality and my Michaelmas guests loved it, even more than the traditional whole goose I prepared.  I have been purchasing my Michaelmas goose from you for over ten years.   The woman (sorry I forgot her name) who helped me was lovely and very helpful.  Only problem is that with the two day delivery, the packaging used wasn't sufficient enough for the product to arrive frozen.  In the past I have ordered whole geese and they arrived fully frozen; perhaps due to the size of the product.  Perhaps next time I order the sliced product I will need to pay extra for faster shipping and maybe dry ice will be more effective for keeping the product cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A very special treat August 31, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Westlake Village, CA United States  
Ordered 6 lbs of the sliced smoked goose breast.  Five packages went straight into the freezer, one package into the fridge for immediate consumption.  I like the sliced version, makes working with it very easy.  I use it mostly for lunch meat, an absolutely delicious alternative to all other options.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 delicious April 15, 2020
Reviewer: Tish Johnson from Long Beach, CA  
mom and I love smoked goose on special occassions and this was perfect so we could enjoy smoked goose without having to deal with the entire bird.

love this company and love their products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the goose! April 14, 2020
Reviewer: Paul Erdek from ROYAL PALM BEACH, FL United States  
We purchase it every year for Easter dinner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect April 13, 2020
Reviewer: James Guertin from Burbank, CA United States  
Perfect shipping. Perfect meat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always wonderful April 6, 2020
Reviewer: Jude from New York, NY United States  
It is especially nice to get something a bit unusual when we are sequestered. An easy and unusual addition to a main dish salad for dinner and great for snacking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome product and Service March 30, 2020
Reviewer: Jim from La Feria, TX United States  
Great product
Great timely service every time we order.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items