Return to Whetstone Valley Young Split Boneless Goose Breast
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Very pleased, so far January 25, 2022
Reviewer: Stephen Bernard from LEXINGTON PARK, MD United States  
The ordering process was good, the product was as advertised and delivered in good shape, on time. Can’t wait to cook one up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The very high standards of the Schlitz Foods December 20, 2021
Reviewer: Irena V. from Boca Raton, FL United States  
Did not use it yet, but knowing the quality of the Schlitz Foods, it will be delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 JC December 12, 2021
Reviewer: Jaroslav Cuba from Morganville, NJ United States  
Delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wondeful December 12, 2021
Reviewer: Peter Simon from Chicago, IL United States  
Easy to use . Great taste and texture . Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Whetstone Valley Young Split Boneless Goose Breast November 22, 2021
Reviewer: Gerhard Helbig from Naples, FL United States  
I've been buying from Schiltz for many years. The products were always excellent, with a perfect taste. I also had no problems with the products when they were delivered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect November 21, 2021
Reviewer: Gery Ryan from Los Angeles, CA United States  
The breasts arrived in perfect condition. They are large and full and just what we needed. We have already smoked 4 and have 4 more curing for goose prosciutto. Couldn't ask for anything better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The only place to get goose breasts November 21, 2021
Reviewer: Irene Hodge from Sparks, NV United States  
We get our goose breasts here every year. They always arrive carefully packaged and on time. They are always delicious...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent meat November 7, 2021
Reviewer: Russell Barbour from New Haven , CT United States  
Great meat. Easier than cooking a whole goose. Unfortunately they need to do more packing. One of the three breasts was completely thawed on arrival

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Goose Breast November 7, 2021
Reviewer: Laura Hughes from Spokane, WA United States  
Easy to shop, great response from company when I had a question, fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great customer service February 8, 2021
Reviewer: Cheryl Bolek from Daniel Island, SC United States  
We have not tried the boneless goose breast yet, but all of the products we have ordered in the past were excellent.  Customer service is wonderful and really cares about pleasing the customer.  We will definitely order from this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items