Return to Whetstone Valley Young Split Boneless Goose Breast
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Products November 4, 2019
Reviewer: Sebastian Perduss from Butte, MT United States  
I have been ordering products for a couple of years now and are always satisfied with the quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Arrived thawed February 18, 2019
Reviewer: Russell Barbour from New Haven, CT United States  
Delicious pose breast but they were totally thawed on arrival. More ice packs needed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Boneless Goose Breast December 26, 2018
Reviewer: Andrea from Lafayette, CA United States  
Flavorful, rich crispy skinned goose breast.  A 20 minute brine made it tender and juicy when cooked.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Grateful we got them before completely thawed December 24, 2018
Reviewer: Sue Kam from Honolulu, HI United States  
We could have been out of money and out of Christmas dinner. Fed Ex in Hawaii passes some of their packages off to a courier. Our goose showed it was delivered when we never received it. Marvin at Fed Ex was not helpful. He did not even give me the courier's name or information. The tracking number became useless at that point since it already showed as delivered. I googled CCH, the initials given as the person who signed for the delivery, and Janet answered the phone when I called after 10:00 PM. She found our package and we picked up our order at 11:00 PM, no thanks to Fed Ex. The smoked goose was still frozen, but the split breast had started to thaw. UPS seems to do a better job with packages during the holidays from our experience. Thought you should know.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful year after year December 22, 2018
Reviewer: Irene from Sparks, NV United States  
We have been ordering the goose breasts for many years. They are always delicious and arrive in perfect shape

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Split Boneless Breasts December 16, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Dougherty from Hallandale Beach, FL United States  
5 Stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product December 16, 2018
Reviewer: Jeff from Floyds Knobs, IN United States  
Love the smoked goose,  the ease with which I placed the orders for my extended family and myself,  and the prompt delivery with tracking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delaware Order December 11, 2018
Reviewer: Bill Clifton from Georgetown, DE United States  
This is the third or fourth time I have ordered goose breasts from you and I am always thrilled with the product that I recieve.  I will also say that customer service is always very friendly, knowledgeable, and patient.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service and product December 10, 2018
Reviewer: Vincenia Annuzzi from Newton, NJ United States  
The service is very good, much appreciated

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Seared Breasts January 8, 2018
Reviewer: Dale Hampton from Rochester, NY United States  
Served with Cumberland Sauce. Delicious at medium/medium rare. I cooked one well done as per guest request. Tried a bite. Goose breast is simply dry and chewy when well done. The pink ones were excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items