Return to Whetstone Valley Young Split Boneless Goose Breast
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great customer service February 8, 2021
Reviewer: Cheryl Bolek from Daniel Island, SC United States  
We have not tried the boneless goose breast yet, but all of the products we have ordered in the past were excellent.  Customer service is wonderful and really cares about pleasing the customer.  We will definitely order from this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Boneless breasts December 26, 2020
Reviewer: Bill Clifton from Greenwood, DE United States  
Everything was packed with thought and care. Excellent product and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Boneless Goose Breast December 22, 2020
Reviewer: Roger Walton from Cibolo, TX United States  
Our 4th year ordering for Christmas dinner, arrived still frozen with 2-day shipping.  Great stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Christmas Goose comes through December 21, 2020
Reviewer: Irene Hodge from Sparks, NV United States  
We get the goose breasts every year for Christmas...They come on time and always very carefully packaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Christmas dinner December 21, 2020
Reviewer: Rohan from New York, NY United States  
Since we can't have friends over for our usual goose dinner, we were delighted we could still indulge our own taste for goose without breaking the bank. Looking forward to roasting this for Christmas dinner!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Experience was top notch. December 20, 2020
Reviewer: Edward Garcia from Tucson, AZ United States  
The youing lady was a GREAT person to deal with. She not only handled my order, but also worked on my daughter's order.
Any remarkes I have as to the meat, will have to come after Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Boneless Breasts December 14, 2020
Reviewer: James Dashiell from Montclair, NJ United States  
Will be ordering again. It made for a delicious meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Goose Breasts December 14, 2020
Reviewer: jane crawford from West Hills, CA United States  
I am sure it will taste as good as it looks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Young split boneless goose breast. December 7, 2020
Reviewer: Bill & Julie Fuerst from Frisco, TX United States  
The frozen goose Breast arrived on time and in good condition. We used to buy a whole goose but its just the two of us now so the breast will do just fine for our Christmas meal.
Every product we have purchased from Schultz has been great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Boneless Breasts November 30, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from UT United States  
Meat seemed good but advertised "frozen", arrived cold but definitely not frozen, next to small half-melted ice packs. Would prefer better temperature control.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items