Return to Whetstone Valley Young Split Boneless Goose Breast
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Boneless Breasts May 11, 2020
Reviewer: Victor Krasnykh from Missouri City, TX United States  
The ordering was easy, the delivery was quick, and the quality of the product was excellent. As it has always been with Schiltz!
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious! April 14, 2020
Reviewer: Natalia Patterson from Greenbrier, AR United States  
Breasts arrived on time and in great condition. We cooked it for Easter dinner, and it was delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Goose breast March 30, 2020
Reviewer: Dana Martin from Arlington, VA United States  
Great product, shipped very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Goose breasts January 14, 2020
Reviewer: Douglas Loy from Tucson, AZ United States  
Fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 What a holiday treat! December 28, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Springfield, VT United States  
We always wanted to try goose for Christmas, but, with a small family, it was hard to find an appropriate quantity (other than a whole goose).  Teri and the folks at Schlitz Foods, were terrific - great, personal, service. The breasts were shipped - frozen - and were perfect on Christmas night. We'll be returning customers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Unknown yet December 24, 2019
Reviewer: Maria Homer from Forest Hills, NY United States  
I ordered the boneless goose breast based on my excellent experience with Schiltz Farms'products. I have to find a recipe to inspire me to cook it. I gave the rating based on the aspect and high hopes

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Christmas Dinner November 25, 2019
Reviewer: Irene from Sparks, NV United States  
We have been getting the goose breasts for many years. They are so much easier than a whole Goose. They always arrive promptly and are delicious. We braise them with juniper berries and chestnuts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Products November 4, 2019
Reviewer: Sebastian Perduss from Butte, MT United States  
I have been ordering products for a couple of years now and are always satisfied with the quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Arrived thawed February 18, 2019
Reviewer: Russell Barbour from New Haven, CT United States  
Delicious pose breast but they were totally thawed on arrival. More ice packs needed

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items