Return to Pre-Roasted Goose
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great goose December 16, 2018
Reviewer: Steven Staugaitis from Brookfield, CT United States  
Arrived frozen and in perfect condition - and on time.  Very impressed.  Waiting to cook the goose till Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent December 3, 2018
Reviewer: Francis X Dzubeck from Washington, DC United States  
Everything is perfect. Ordering, shipping and condition on delivery. Next up the cooking for Christmas Dinner!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MY GUESTS LOVED IT November 25, 2018
Reviewer: Brian Oppenheim from North Bay Village, FL United States  
the shipping the packaging were perfect the help and directions were excellent. CONSIDERING I HAD A 10 MINUTE POWER OUTAGE, in the middle  of thx giving!  flavorful,  tender juicy. but i cant say enough great things about the phone support i got the day before , the whole experience was great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious goose and excellent customer service November 24, 2018
Reviewer: Rosa from New York, NY United States  
You can always count on Schiltz Foods, especially Teri!  We have been ordering the pre-roasted goose for our Thanksgiving feast for the last several years because the goose is so easy to prepare and tasty.  This year we experienced a delivery delay due to Fedex screw-up; Teri helped us through the whole fiasco and ensured that we had our goose in time for Thanksgiving.  Thank you Teri and Schiltz Foods for the outstanding products and the best customer service!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pre- roasted goose November 8, 2018
Reviewer: Bobby Kuhn from Milford, CT United States  
great service.                                                                           Just waiting to eat it for Thanksgiving ...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas goose in June June 18, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hamden, CT United States  
I wanted to celebrate a reunion with old friends from residency training. We used to celebrate the holidays together - so a Christmas goose was befitting for this occasion. I was a bit worried about ordering a pre-roasted goose in June, thought that the quality might not be as good as around the holidays. I was so wrong - the pre-roasted goose Schiltz sent us last week was as fabulous as always! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PRE COOKED GOOSE April 3, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Have not eaten the goose yet.  However, it arrived right on time as promised and still frozen rock hard.
Very reliable service.  Thank you!

RICHARD SANDERS

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved it! March 19, 2018
Reviewer: Ryan N from Boston, MA United States  
The goose was a 10/10. You paired it with a trio of 61, 82 and 85 Bordeaux. You should add some sauce recipes to the website that would have put the dish even more over the top!

Thank you for everything. Look forward to ordering my next goose soon,

Ryan

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pre-Roasted Goose January 15, 2018
Reviewer: Jack Hayford from Bethany, CT United States  
3 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pre-Roasted Goose January 4, 2018
Reviewer: Charles Reinehr from Montgomery, AL United States  
5 Stars!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items