Return to Pre-Roasted Goose
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! April 14, 2020
Reviewer: Julija Edwards from Alexandria , VA United States  
It's our family's tradition to have goose for our Christmas dinner. We loved it so much that started ordering for Easter too.
The deliver is great and the goose itself is amazing.
Highly recommend to make your family dinner special.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent December 30, 2019
Reviewer: Tom from Dallas, PA United States  
easy to prepare and excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Superb meal - great ordering & shipping experience December 29, 2019
Reviewer: Ted T from San Diego, CA United States  
Everything was great.
Directions perfect.
All enjoyed the pre-roasted goose

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 pre-roasted goose December 27, 2019
Reviewer: Trish Betz from Lakewood, CO United States  
I placed the frozen goose in the oven per directions and an hour and a half later removed a roasted-to-perfection goose.  That glistening mahogany colored bird looked like something out of a magazine.   I am grateful to the staff for all their help to  make our Christmas dinner truly special.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious and convenient December 27, 2019
Reviewer: Stephanie Crain from Eaton, NY United States  
User friendly website, easy to order, shipping was timely, instructions for cooking the goose were spot on, turned out perfectly, it was delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Christmas dinner. December 27, 2019
Reviewer: Esther from Greenbrae, Ca. United States  
Excellent, very good experience.  Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A new holiday tradition December 27, 2019
Reviewer: Leslie Sheppard from San Francisco, CA United States  
The goose was wonderful, tasty, and perfectly cooked as directed.  The only problem I had was carving the bird.  I wish there had been some instructions for carving.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Christmas goose December 26, 2019
Reviewer: M.L. from Cotuit, MA United States  
We were pleasantly surprised with how good our precooked goose was! It was so easy. Right from the freezer to the oven. We followed the simple instructions and viola a great tasting goose. Very lean, no fat. We will do it again. Worth the hassle free dinner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious pre-roasted goose . December 24, 2019
Reviewer: Maria Homer from Forest Hills, NY United States  
I ordered the pre-roasted goose last year and was very delicious and easy to prepare, so much enjoyed by my guests that I ordered again for this Christmas and I was lucky to be able to order the large one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pre roasted goose December 24, 2019
Reviewer: julie johns from anza, CA United States  
Arrived a day earlier than requested.  Had to go back on Schiltz site to get cooking/re-heating instructions but neither of the foregoing were particularly problematic.

Haven't tasted it yet but have been getting uncooked geese from Schiltz for several years and am never disappointed.  They taste great.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items