Return to Pre-Roasted Goose
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Saves lots of work February 8, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Maple Grove, MN United States  
Saves lots of work with excellent results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome!!! Just PERFECT!!! February 3, 2021
Reviewer: Connie H. from Egg Harbor Township, NJ United States  
I bought the Pre Cooked Goose for my Daughter for her Birthday.  It was just PERFECT and everyone enjoyed the flavor and tenderness of the Goose at the Birthday Dinner.  What was great was the convenience of preparation and convenience of having it on the dinner table without much fuss.   It arrived on time and was an awesome Birthday Surprise.   Thank you for making this available to order.   Will definitely order again.  I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect bird January 11, 2021
Reviewer: Leslie Sheppard from San Francisco, CA United States  
It was delicious 😋. Everyone enjoyed it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ahhmazing Goose! January 4, 2021
Reviewer: Tamara Kowal from Brooklyn, NY United States  
The frozen pre-roasted good was so easy to make, a huge hit with the family for New Year's Eve.  And the leftover goose tacos the next day, delish! WAY Way better than turkey ...will be ordering for Thanksgiving as well. Also, excellent customer service, I highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 pre-roasted goose/ 5 stars December 29, 2020
Reviewer: Paul Sutton from Miami Beach, FL United States  
My friend Paul, on a whim, decided to make a goose for Christmas dinner. He said he had never made a goose before and surprised me with this delicious entre. It was fantastic, he said it was so easy because it was pre-cooked. This was the most delicious dinner I have had in a very long time. He paired it with green beans, mashed potato, gravy and stuffing with tarragon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always outstanding December 28, 2020
Reviewer: Randi Lundy from Beverly Hills, CA United States  
Always outstanding

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious and convenient December 27, 2020
Reviewer: Stephanie Crain from Eaton, NY United States  
This has become a Christmas tradition for us. The customer service is wonderful, the goose is delicious and easy to prepare! Perfect! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Arrived on time, tasted great December 27, 2020
Reviewer: David from California  
Arrived as promised, put in the oven with a bit of water and carmelized apples. Took exactly 1.5 hours to get to 150. Was perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you for your excellent quality December 26, 2020
Reviewer: George Calboreanu from Longmont, CO United States  
In the view of Anglo-Saxon Holiday tradition we enjoyed  your goose with joy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Ever December 26, 2020
Reviewer: Tony from Los Altos, CA United States  
We have been ordering either smoked or pre-roasted goose for Christmas for many years.  This year we had the pre-roasted which was the best ever.  Very little prep but the result looks like a cook book result.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items