Return to Pre-Roasted Goose
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pre-Roasted Goose February 5, 2019
Reviewer: Anthony Wagner from San Francisco, CA United States  
I recently received a pre-cooked goose & had two in our freezer.  I followed the directions & cooked them at 375 degrees in the oven, but finished the last 15 minutes in our Big Green Egg.  They were absolutely delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Goose! December 31, 2018
Reviewer: D. Tangney from San Leandro, CA United States  
Great Goose! Wonderful service. arrived as scheduled and everyone loved it. Delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Repeat customer December 28, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Clovis, NM United States  
I always serve goose for the holidays and Schiltz is my go to vendor. Great product,reliable shipping dates and delevery,and wonderful customer service. Thanks for all the years of great holiday dinners!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Roasted goose December 26, 2018
Reviewer: Mae Fraser from West Chester, PA United States  
Goose was delivered on time and was delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pre Roasted Goose December 25, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wappingers Falls, NY United States  
The goose was a hit!!!!  Everyone enjoyed it and we would definitely order it again! It arrived on time and was so easy to cook...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always wonderful December 24, 2018
Reviewer: Kimberly Riedl from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Wonderful as always. We look forward to our annual Christmas goose.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! December 23, 2018
Reviewer: Skyfoxx23 from Yonkers, NY United States  
I'm so glad that I found this company from the YouTube Channel FoodWishes. I ordered a pre-roasted goose and it came out amazing! Delivery was a breeze! I highly recommend this company for all your goosey needs. I will continue to order from Schiltz Foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Happy Holiday Tradition December 21, 2018
Reviewer: Ellen Thiel from Walla Walla, WA United States  
I always look forward to ordering my holiday goose, serving the impressive bird and most of all not having a smelly, greasy mess to clean up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No fuss and no muss! December 21, 2018
Reviewer: PETER PETKAS from PHOENIX, AZ United States  
We have cooked a goose for Christmas dinner for 36 years. We have great "goose stories", from "outdoor grill meltdowns" to "jerky" !  Your Pre-roasted Goose is an answer to a prayer. No fuss and no muss . . . . . and we appreciate you and your business. Merry Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Customer Service December 21, 2018
Reviewer: Wolfgang Herzig from Carolina, Carolina Puerto Rico  
It is the fourth or fifth time that I order a goose from Schiltz. Even Schiltz does not regular to Puerto Rico, Tonya every year goes out of her way and makes it possible for us to have our traditional goose for Christmas Eve. The "birds" are always optimum quality and all our guests love it. Thanks Tonya and all at Schiltz Food for your continuous support and wishing all of you Merry Christmas and a prosperous New Year.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items