Return to Pre-Roasted Goose
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pre-Roasted Goose December 2, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brooklyn, NY United States  
After years of serving turkey for Thanksgiving, we decided to try something new this year. The weekend before Thanksgiving probably wasn't the best time to change up the menu but we're so glad we did! I ordered a pre-roasted goose on Saturday and it arrived perfectly on Wednesday. The prep was so easy and it turned out great. Everyone loved it! Can't wait to try the smoked geese next. Thank you, Schiltz for saving the day!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Roasted goose December 1, 2019
Reviewer: William McDonald from Farmington , CA United States  
Are you kidding!!!!!
Your roasted goose was without question wonderful!
Followed the directions to a T and WOW! We are going to order another one for Chrstmas dinner!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! October 28, 2019
Reviewer: Lona from Colleyville, TX United States  
Arrived perfectly frozen and is waiting in our freezer for Thanksgiving—thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pre-Roasted Goose February 5, 2019
Reviewer: Anthony Wagner from San Francisco, CA United States  
I recently received a pre-cooked goose & had two in our freezer.  I followed the directions & cooked them at 375 degrees in the oven, but finished the last 15 minutes in our Big Green Egg.  They were absolutely delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Goose! December 31, 2018
Reviewer: D. Tangney from San Leandro, CA United States  
Great Goose! Wonderful service. arrived as scheduled and everyone loved it. Delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Repeat customer December 28, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Clovis, NM United States  
I always serve goose for the holidays and Schiltz is my go to vendor. Great product,reliable shipping dates and delevery,and wonderful customer service. Thanks for all the years of great holiday dinners!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Roasted goose December 26, 2018
Reviewer: Mae Fraser from West Chester, PA United States  
Goose was delivered on time and was delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pre Roasted Goose December 25, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wappingers Falls, NY United States  
The goose was a hit!!!!  Everyone enjoyed it and we would definitely order it again! It arrived on time and was so easy to cook...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always wonderful December 24, 2018
Reviewer: Kimberly Riedl from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Wonderful as always. We look forward to our annual Christmas goose.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing! December 23, 2018
Reviewer: Skyfoxx23 from Yonkers, NY United States  
I'm so glad that I found this company from the YouTube Channel FoodWishes. I ordered a pre-roasted goose and it came out amazing! Delivery was a breeze! I highly recommend this company for all your goosey needs. I will continue to order from Schiltz Foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items