Return to Late Harvest Fatty Goose Liver #2
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Liver July 12, 2021
Reviewer: NP from New York, NY United States  
I was pleased with the quality of the liver , it came very-very fresh. It did not look like it was 2 lb, more like 1 , but I  can be mistaken. Have not try the breast yet. Froze it till next week, looking forward to trying it!  The delivery came cold even thought the temperature was very hot outside.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Purchase June 7, 2021
Reviewer: allan yang from WEATOGUE, CT United States  
Good overall

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very impressed! March 2, 2021
Reviewer: Ryan Wensel from Brookings, OR United States  
Excellent flavour, good size, very happy! I made a delicious pate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Schiltz goose liver and fat December 29, 2020
Reviewer: Alicja Dzieciolowska from Buffalo Grove, IL United States  
I bought goose livers, they were fresh and clean, ready to make dinner - Foie Gres. The meat was delivered on the appointed day :) :) :) :) I recommend.
I recommend.
Thank you for the good service,
Alicja D.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High quality food December 14, 2020
Reviewer: Veronika Gyarmati from Miami, FL United States  
Very high quality and the price is unbeatable! Perfect packaging and fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Late Harvest Liver #2 October 12, 2020
Reviewer: KE SD from San Diego , CA United States  
I purchased this as a substitute for foie gras. The quality was very good as well as the taste. I would not use this for all foie gras recipes but it makes very good liver terrine and mousse

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great we like it January 13, 2020
Reviewer: Viktoria Papp-Cservenak from Van nuys, CA United States  
Was so tasty

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Late Harvest Liver #2 January 13, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from LAS VEGAS, NV United States  
Delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Goose liver #2 December 14, 2019
Reviewer: Julio Lopez from Boca Raton, FL United States  
The liver was received on time as promised and looked very nice for our preparation of home made truffled foie gras for Christmas dinner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FABULOUS!!!!****!!!! November 27, 2019
Reviewer: Beth from LAUREL HILL, FL United States  
It turned out so much better than I could've imagined.  I had a little shipping incident and when I called Joelle and explained my dilemma w Thanksgiving festivities she immediately shipped, Fed ex overnight, so I could meet my deadline.  WOW!  Thoroughly impressed with the customer care and goose liver.  I'll be back!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items