Return to Late Harvest Fatty Goose Liver #2
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
raw goose liver April 8, 2019
Reviewer: Kurt Heuer from Juno Beach , FL United States  
very good sauted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Goose Liver January 14, 2019
Reviewer: Brad Rhodes from Kennedale, TX United States  
Superb transaction. Perfectly packaged timely delivery. One of the packages was a little bit light so they gave me an extra package.
I couldn’t be more satisfied.
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas Treat December 21, 2018
Reviewer: Martin Stewart from Winchester, VA United States  
Looking forward to enjoying the Goose Livers...Your Products are an Annual Holiday Treasure

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delaware Order December 11, 2018
Reviewer: Bill Clifton from Georgetown, DE United States  
This is the second time I have ordered the liver, and it is beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Late Harvest Liver November 19, 2018
Reviewer: Katalin vass from Lindenhurst, NY United States  
The product was in a well prepared packet.I will recommend  your company to all of my friends and relatives.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
From raw to Terrine February 12, 2018
Reviewer: Bernard T. Windwillow from Lampasas, TX United States  
I have made a terrine de campagne it is in the oven as I write.  The terrine smells heavenly.  The livers were well prepped and did not take much effort to complete devein them. The sample fried up to a beautiful delight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Made an excellent pate January 8, 2018
Reviewer: Dale Hampton from Rochester, NY United States  
Big hit at my Twelfth Night party. Served with Port Wine reduction, a couple of cheeses, honey, and kumquat. Best app ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Goose, Goose Breast and LIver December 29, 2017
Reviewer: Waltraud Sieran from Winchester, NH United States  
Goose terrific as they have been in the past.  Our company enjoyed it, and I will be using left overs in my casulette,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Late Harvest Fatty Goose Liver #2 December 5, 2017
Reviewer: Bill  
Made pate with the goose livers using one of the online receipts. It was great. Best pate ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent for pate November 19, 2017
Reviewer: Greer Lo from Naperville, IL United States  
Loving the great quality, which is  needed to make a fresh pate at home. You know what your getting,where it comes from, and can receive it quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items