Return to Late Harvest Fatty Goose Liver #2
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Goose liver #2 December 14, 2019
Reviewer: Julio Lopez from Boca Raton, FL United States  
The liver was received on time as promised and looked very nice for our preparation of home made truffled foie gras for Christmas dinner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FABULOUS!!!!****!!!! November 27, 2019
Reviewer: Beth from LAUREL HILL, FL United States  
It turned out so much better than I could've imagined.  I had a little shipping incident and when I called Joelle and explained my dilemma w Thanksgiving festivities she immediately shipped, Fed ex overnight, so I could meet my deadline.  WOW!  Thoroughly impressed with the customer care and goose liver.  I'll be back!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Late Harvest Liver November 7, 2019
Reviewer: michael beilke from buffalo, ND United States  
excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 made great confit June 20, 2019
Reviewer: JAMES CARR  
as advertised

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 raw goose liver April 8, 2019
Reviewer: Kurt Heuer from Juno Beach , FL United States  
very good sauted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Goose Liver January 14, 2019
Reviewer: Brad Rhodes from Kennedale, TX United States  
Superb transaction. Perfectly packaged timely delivery. One of the packages was a little bit light so they gave me an extra package.
I couldn’t be more satisfied.
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Christmas Treat December 21, 2018
Reviewer: Martin Stewart from Winchester, VA United States  
Looking forward to enjoying the Goose Livers...Your Products are an Annual Holiday Treasure

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delaware Order December 11, 2018
Reviewer: Bill Clifton from Georgetown, DE United States  
This is the second time I have ordered the liver, and it is beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Late Harvest Liver November 19, 2018
Reviewer: Katalin vass from Lindenhurst, NY United States  
The product was in a well prepared packet.I will recommend  your company to all of my friends and relatives.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 From raw to Terrine February 12, 2018
Reviewer: Bernard T. Windwillow from Lampasas, TX United States  
I have made a terrine de campagne it is in the oven as I write.  The terrine smells heavenly.  The livers were well prepped and did not take much effort to complete devein them. The sample fried up to a beautiful delight.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items