Return to Rendered Goose Fat
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 RENDERED GOOSE FAT January 19, 2021
Reviewer: Bozena Z Laca from Brooklyn, NY United States  
One of the best, flavorful for culinary purposes
Fantastic for cosmetic and therapeutic purposes in the form of an ointment in combination with herbal extracts.
It arrived fresh, safely packed.
Many thanks, with God's blessing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smoked goose January 19, 2021
Reviewer: Carlos Gonzales from Ingleside, TX  
I bought a smoked goose for Christmas. Placed the goose in the oven as per Chef John's instructions. The goose was perfect and everyone enjoyed the meal. So I bought another. Thanks to all that produced this fine product.

Carlos Gonzales

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great in so many dishes January 11, 2021
Reviewer: Leslie Sheppard from San Francisco, CA United States  
I used it to make gravy, stuffing and in my mashed potatoes. Good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rotkohl January 8, 2021
Reviewer: Mark A. from Jersey City, NJ, United States of America  
This was my first time ordering anything from Schiltz.  Products arrived on-time and in perfect condition.  I'm making a new annual Christmas tradition with some sauteed pickled red cabbage in goose fat and onion powder.  It was so delicious.  

Next, I'm going to try some goose fat Belgian fries.  I don't think I will be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rendered Fat January 4, 2021
Reviewer: Robert Travnicek from Long Beach, MS United States  
.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smoked goose December 29, 2020
Reviewer: Annette Henze from Grosse Pointe, MI United States  
We did receive the order from you. Due to illness, we have not yet tried, but all looks good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rendered Goose Fat December 27, 2020
Reviewer: Christiane Von Brucker Snodgrass from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
The Rendered Goose Fat is of excellent quality. We love the flavor when cooking or frying with it, love the healthy aspect of cholesterol free fat with so much flavor. will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rendered Fat December 27, 2020
Reviewer: smoked goose from mountain brook, AL United States  
.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Goose Fat December 23, 2020
Reviewer: Carl B. from Long Beach, CA United States  
A great product that can be used in many ways!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fresh goose, rendered fat and goose legs December 21, 2020
Reviewer: Brian Rohlik from Saint Louis, MO United States  
Great goose as always. I'm looking forward to my roasted goose for Christmas and confiting the legs in my tub of rendered fat soon thereafter. Best food site on internet!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items