Return to Rendered Goose Fat
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yummy June 2, 2020
Reviewer: Anastasia from Oregon, United States  
It is perfect for cooking chicken, soups, baked potato, etc.
Shipping was fast and ice pack kept box cool despite warm May weather.
Thank you a lot!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Phenomenal ! May 11, 2020
Reviewer: Victoria Gusan from Redlands , CA United States  
Goose Fat has changed the whole food taste and cooking for me after 45 years of cooking. Once you get used to it you will never change back to standard cooking.  Gourmet food. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service March 30, 2020
Reviewer: Greg from Atlanta, GA United States  
Best source of goose fat for cooking.  Hard to find even when we go to France.  Other sources come from Europe, take a long time, and containers often leak.  Will be my go to source going forward.  Also bought capon leg quarters and breast - well packaged, looks good, received in good order.  Divided and in the freezer.  Look forward to enjoying in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rendered goose fat February 17, 2020
Reviewer: Boris Pekelis from Danville, CA United States  
Fast delivery. Excellent product. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great i like it January 13, 2020
Reviewer: Viktoria Papp-Cservenak from Van nuys, CA United States  
Was so tasty

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rendered Fat December 23, 2019
Reviewer: Eric Millman from New Haven, CT United States  
excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great option December 19, 2019
Reviewer: Brian Rohlik from Saint Louis, MO United States  
I buy geese and goose leg quarters from Schiltz fairly often. It is great that I can also buy rendered fat, making confit easier (as well as having a bunch of goose fat to use for everything else!).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Glorious goose fat December 14, 2019
Reviewer: Jeffrey Y.  
I ordered 7 lbs. of goose fat for an event so people could taste how incredible goose fat is and what it offers to a menu. I fried doughnuts in it, and I fried potato pancakes for Hanukkah. All in all it was one of the nuttier, more flavorful goose fats I've ever worked with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Goose Fat November 30, 2019
Reviewer: Paul Kempf from South Bend, IN United States  
Thanks for being a reliable and quality source for a difficult ingredient to find for our family traditional German Christmas cookie.   The"goose grease" is the key ingredient for which there is no substitute.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rendered Fat November 27, 2019
Reviewer: Patrick M Koga from Orangevale, CA United States  
Prompt, excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items