Return to Young Goose Confit Whole Leg .75 lbs or Less
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Autumn is goose time October 14, 2019
Reviewer: Joan Powers from San Jose, CA United States  
The confit goose hind quarters are so tender it's like being back in Germany and Austria.
This year we will be out of the country for St. Martin's Day so we ate the goose early with popovers, apples, and cabbage.  Yummmm!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great goose January 8, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas Heagy from Sea Island, GA United States  
Goose confit is a rarity , so I was happy to find it. It is delicious . And was delivered on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Confit Goose Legs December 16, 2018
Reviewer: Stephen Rott from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Fast. Great service. Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious! November 3, 2018
Reviewer: Joan Powers from San Jose, CA United States  
Pre-cooked goose is very hard to come by in northern California so I depend on Schiltz to provide goose confit whole leg.  I look forward with relish to our St. Martin's Day feast with Schiltz's goose legs.
Yummmmm!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for Cassoulet January 2, 2018
Reviewer: Melissa from Evanston, IL United States  
I followed Julia Child's traditional recipe for cassoulet and the goose confit legs made all difference. Delicious and authentic

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Young Goose Confit Whole Leg .75 lb January 1, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Brilliant

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Confit legs December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Richard Schiltz from Sisseton, SD United States  
Incredible!! Confit legs are a big hit every time we serve them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Confit Legs December 24, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oak Lawn, IL United States  
5 Stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 wonderful!! December 24, 2017
Reviewer: Andrea Landsberg from Cornwall, VT United States  
The legs came with simple cooking instructions and I had an absolutely delicious dinner in 15 min! Awesome flavor that reminded me of the goose I've had in Germany

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yummm! October 9, 2017
Reviewer: J. Powers from San Jose, CA United States  
Schiltz is my go to place for whole goose legs.
You pick out a delivery date, and it arrives just as requested.  If I had a larger freezer, I would order a whole case of goose legs.
They are delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items