Return to Young Goose Confit Whole Leg .75 lbs or Less
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Confit Goose Legs January 2, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brooklyn, NY United States  
5 Stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Confit Legs December 27, 2019
Reviewer: Larry Curry from Long Beach, CA United States  
The confit was absolutely delicious.  Had a group of people over, most of whom are not adventurous or had never had goose before, absolutely loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Confit goose legs ROCK! December 26, 2019
Reviewer: Helen H from Mobile, AL United States  
We had these incredible legs Christmas eve, and they were absolutely awesome! So tender, moist, and flavorful, and super easy. Used the goose fat to make roasted potatoes to accompany the goose--- a meal made in heaven! Can't wait to cook them again. Thank you Schiltz Foods for these gems. The packaging was amazing and they arrived still frozen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Goose Confit December 22, 2019
Reviewer: Brad Jupp from WASHINGTON, DC United States  
Thank you. The confit is a delicacy we enjoy every winter! It’s the finisher on our cassoulet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 goose leg confit December 19, 2019
Reviewer: Michael W Belin from Marana, AZ United States  
Just had one to date but they are easy to prepare and very good quality.  Can't wait to make more involved dishes.  Delivery was perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Very satisfied December 14, 2019
Reviewer: FJMV from Davis, CA United States  
Good quality product, very reasonable price, fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Autumn is goose time October 14, 2019
Reviewer: Joan Powers from San Jose, CA United States  
The confit goose hind quarters are so tender it's like being back in Germany and Austria.
This year we will be out of the country for St. Martin's Day so we ate the goose early with popovers, apples, and cabbage.  Yummmm!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great goose January 8, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas Heagy from Sea Island, GA United States  
Goose confit is a rarity , so I was happy to find it. It is delicious . And was delivered on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Confit Goose Legs December 16, 2018
Reviewer: Stephen Rott from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Fast. Great service. Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious! November 3, 2018
Reviewer: Joan Powers from San Jose, CA United States  
Pre-cooked goose is very hard to come by in northern California so I depend on Schiltz to provide goose confit whole leg.  I look forward with relish to our St. Martin's Day feast with Schiltz's goose legs.
Yummmmm!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items