Return to Whetstone Valley Young Goose
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Succulent tender geese - The Best ! June 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bismarck, ND United States  
We have purchased these geese from Schiltz for many years. Great, safe, fresh product from an excellent company.
The people from Schiltz are so knowledgeable, friendly and helpful.
In our experience, the best goose available.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
whetstone valley young goose January 18, 2017
Reviewer: Kathleen Lewis from Cheyenne, WY United States  
We order goose every year for Christmas.  We have ordered from Schlitz for at least 6 years because it is a great product and a very responsive and reliable small business as opposed to a giant corporate agribusiness.  If you call you can speak with a real person and my orders come on time which is very important when planning for an important holiday meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
whole goose January 9, 2017
Reviewer: Charlie Helbling from St. Louis, MO United States  
Delivered on time.
A very tasty goose.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Goose January 3, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from California  
This is the second year we ordered your goose.  We all enjoyed it.  One guest asked for your company info.  Maybe another customer.
Outstanding !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
whetstne valley yung goose January 3, 2017
Reviewer: luda freydel from Akron, OH United States  
goose came in time, in perfect condition
and we made yaammmii dinner
it was great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shipping January 2, 2017
Reviewer: Heidrun Kreuziger from White Plains, NY United States  
will be cooked on the 14th
the shipping for both items worked out very well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Whetstone goose January 2, 2017
Reviewer: Cedric Lumsdon from Chapel Hill, NC United States  
Sees less process. Splendid goose!,  0Possibly our best ev34
Thank you all at Schhlitz
Cedric

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas Day Tradition January 1, 2017
Reviewer: Dirk Petersen from Reading, MA United States  
My mother always makes a goose for the holidays and everything about this order was wonderful.  The website information was accurate, the follow ups timely, and the delivery came as planned.  The product also didn't disappoint.  Mom taught her grand daughter how to make it this year and everything came out great.  One note - my mom is sick this year and normally would order the goose via telephone.  A Schiltz representative called her one week before Christmas and asked if she forgot to order (we ordered on line this year since I was ordering) - great customer service.   I highly recommend this product and this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service and Product December 28, 2016
Reviewer: Tom Cunningham from Decatur, GA United States  
I was in serious need of a goose, and Schiltz delivered an excellent bird in one day.  They're definitely going on my go-to list!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Goose arrived on time, tasted great December 27, 2016
Reviewer: Kevin Fulton from Ann Arbor, MI United States  
This was the second time I ordered a goose from you. It was a satisfactory experience, in terms of ordering, delivery and consumption. I expect to order again next year.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items