Return to Whole Smoked Goose
Sort By::
Page of 22
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Consistent great service and product November 20, 2017
Reviewer: David Parker from Boulder, CO United States  
Being a South Dakota native, I may be biased, but now Colorado based, I remain committed as you have no equal with your superior product line and the hometown reception I receive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
whole smoked goose November 19, 2017
Reviewer: edward barrett from washington, GA United States  
excellent tasty product. prior to this i would never consider attempting to serve guests a goose. this is a welcome addition to the table. additionally it came with lightning fast delivery thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Whole smoked goose November 18, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Edisto Island, SC United States  
5 stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smoked goose to chase Peking Duck November 12, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chevy Chase, MD United States  
Sent as gift for Thanksgiving dinner to accompany Peking Duck etc. Ordering was easy-arrived when predicted, and Schlitz Foods communicated every step of the way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
whole smoked goose November 8, 2017
Reviewer: Peter Sichel from New York, NY United States  
out of this world

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A holiday Tradition November 6, 2017
Reviewer: tim heffernan from Marblehead, OH United States  
We buy smoked geese annually from these guys.  The product is so good it has become a family tradition.  These guy are the best without question!  Start your traditions with Schlitz!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful taste-easy preparation for whole family June 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bismarck, ND United States  
These geese are the best for people who enjoy smoked products...family or party.
Perfect size and excellent taste.
Our long term experience with Schiltz products has been exceptional.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Could not have been better May 1, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
all aspects from the goose to it delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Couldn't Wait For Next Christmas April 24, 2017
Reviewer: Elizabeth Cesaro from San Bernardino, CA United States  
After adding your whole smoked goose to our Christmas table for the first time we didn't want to wait until next Christmas to try it again so we added it to our Easter table as an option to the traditional ham. We're glad we did!

Although we had some ham leftover the goose disappeared! We're considering it as a new 4th of July entre.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ships fast, loved by all April 9, 2017
Reviewer: kristina weiss from cochecton, NY United States  
We order this every holiday. Ships fast, packed well, and easy to prepare. Guests love it. A great alternative to smoked ham.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items