Return to Young Goose Leg Quarters 4 - 6 lbs
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shipping January 2, 2017
Reviewer: Heidrun Kreuziger from White Plains, NY United States  
Still in freezer, will be cooked on the 14th, I will be able to report on the taste after that date
arrived on schedule

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
THEY LOOK DELICIOUS! January 2, 2017
Reviewer: JEAN MARGARET PRESTON from POWDER SPRINGS, GA United States  
I LOVE THE TASTE OF GOOSE BUT I LIVE ALONE, SO THIS IS THE PERFECT POTION FOR ME TO BE ABLE TO HAVE A TREAT!!!

THANK YOU!

JEAN

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Only the Best! January 1, 2017
Reviewer: Debra from Tampa, FL United States  
Never need to roast a whole goose again. Since we both like the darker leg/thigh combination, this was a real find for us.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolut Lecker.... December 27, 2016
Reviewer: Henry Lindenau from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
pünktliche Lieferung und bis auf die Soße und das Schmalz alles verputzt.
Gutes Neues Jahr 2017

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Goose Leg Quarters December 27, 2016
Reviewer: Stephan Wuensch from Atlanta, GA United States  
fast and on-time delivery.
excellent quality meat.
meat tasted as it expected to taste.
will order again next year for christmas!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Goose legs December 26, 2016
Reviewer: HELEN ANANE from LAMBERTVILLE, NJ United States  
Since I moved back here from Europe, Schlitz Foods is the only place I'll buy goose and goose parts. Fresh, tasty and clean. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product December 26, 2016
Reviewer: Andrea from Huntington Beach, CA United States  
wonderful quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you December 24, 2016
Reviewer: Agustin Ramirez from San Mateo, CA United States  
A goose is a goose, yours is excellent but your service is even better.

We were very happy we ordered from you.

We will keep coming back to you.

Thankfully we wish you a very happy holidays

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best December 19, 2016
Reviewer: Harry from Las Vegas, NV United States  
As usual, we ordered our Goose Leg Quarters to have for our traditional Christmas meal. This is the 3rd year we have ordered from Schiltz and they have never disappointed. Their products are the freshest and tastiest. They are the best...period!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Young goose leg quarters December 14, 2016
Reviewer: Merlin Dahl from Beulah, ND United States  
Ordering was easy once my credit card info was sorted out and despite the fact that my legs sat in St. Paul for a few days because of the blizzard, they got here and in good shape.  Teri is a sweetheart and more that helpful....good business and one from which I will re-order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items