Return to Smoked Goose Breast .9 - 1.2 lbs each
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
smoked goose breast September 18, 2017
Reviewer: Nancy Keating-Harte from Abingdon, VA United States  
DELICIOUS!   Can't wait to order again.
Excellent delivery and personal customer service.  Can't thank you enough!    The goose for the gourmet salad was perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer satisfaction August 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anke German Deli.com from South Lake, TX United States  
Our customer love this delicious delicacy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Marvelous treat April 3, 2017
Reviewer: Hans Christian Rott from Blacksburg, VA United States  
Used to make my own. No more need for that, excellent product and readily available.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good January 2, 2017
Reviewer: Sharon from Beverly Hills, CA United States  
Reminds us of the spikganz (spelling) we had 40 years ago in Wisconsin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Holiday Tradition January 1, 2017
Reviewer: Dirk Petersen from Reading, MA United States  
We purchased 2 that our family slices thin and serves on rolls for breakfast.  They were absolutely delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smoked Goose Breast December 26, 2016
Reviewer: Grace from Massachusetts, United States  
This is, simply put, the very best tasting smoked goose breast.  My family and I first received this Schiltz food delight as a holiday gift from friends, 5 years ago.  We have become loyal patrons of Schiltz, and cannot go through the winter season without ordering smoked goose breast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service December 20, 2016
Reviewer: Sarah Williams from Cary, NC United States  
We haven't eaten the smoked geese breasts yet but the customer service was fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fair December 19, 2016
Reviewer: Fred Wenzel from SAINT GEORGE, UT United States  
Not the way smoked goose breast is done in Germany.  Your's is too dry and not as delicious as the smoked goose breasts from Germany.  Somehow the German goose breast is greasier and thus more tasteful.  Your goose breast tastes like ham.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas Present December 17, 2016
Reviewer: Mahrus Dewes from Fountain Hills, AZ United States  
I purchased the smoked goose breast as a Christmas gift for a co-worker. The product shipped and arrived promptly. My co-worker loved it. I myself have had the whole smoked goose; my family and I love it. It is fantastic, a show-stopper, and makes any special occasion even more special. The best part is that it is so easy to prepare!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Goose breast meat. December 5, 2016
Reviewer: Casey Jackson from Framingham, MA United States  
Very good for sandwich meat and an excellent deli product for Christmas. It is very nice for it to become a brand new holiday tradition.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items