Return to Smoked Goose Breast .6 - .9 lbs
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Goose breast August 21, 2017
Reviewer: Ellen Sterling from Richmond, CA United States  
Much too salty

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very easy to prepare - great taste ! June 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bismarck, ND United States  
Small size makes this product perfect to store in freezer, then take out, thaw and prepare in microwave.
Very easy to use for someone with a busy lifestyle.
Excellent goose !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great !!! March 13, 2017
Reviewer: Magdalena Grochola from lincolnwood, IL United States  
The smoked goose breast was great!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smoked goose breast January 22, 2017
Reviewer: Arthur Fink from Cody, WY United States  
The smoked goose I came as scheduled.  It is beautiful .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding! January 1, 2017
Reviewer: Debra from Tampa, FL United States  
Best smoked goose breast we've ever eaten. Just the right layer of fat to complement the completely tender meat. Will definitely order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great smoked goose December 29, 2016
Reviewer: Rebecca W from Shoreline, WA United States  
We are saving this treat for New Years eve.  The whole goose we ordered at the same time as this breast gave us plenty for Christmas dinner.  If it is any where close to as fantastic as the whole goose we enjoyed, we will have a great accompaniment to serve with fresh oysters in a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Smoked Goose Breasts December 27, 2016
Reviewer: Walter Jones from Hardy, AR United States  
The smoked goose breast was a great holiday treat, all of our family enjoyed it. Thanks for the excellent smoked goose breast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
spruced goose December 25, 2016
Reviewer: gay halseth from Saline, MI United States  
Made pear, arugula, goose salad with pear balsamic dressing for Christmas dinner.  Holy Cow!  or more apt, Spruced Goose!  Amazing. Tender. Nicely smoked.  One went for dinner.  One went for gift.  One left over to enjoy for New Years.  Glad I ordered 3 breasts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great December 11, 2016
Reviewer: Sal Motisi from Farmingdale, NY United States  
Used for my G.L.T. sandwiches. Goose, lettuce and tomato. Thin sliced goose,briefly heated in pan and used as you would bacon. Yummy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heavenly December 4, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Diego, CA United States  
Very tasty gourmet meat.  We enjoyed it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items