Return to Smoked Goose Breast .6 - .9 lbs
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Almost too good to share December 12, 2017
Reviewer: Grandma Jude from New York, NY United States  
I love the smoked breast as a fancy item to put out when we have guests. It is always a worry that we won't have any left to share because once we open a package, we have to remember not to eat it all before the guests arrive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
goose smoked breasts December 4, 2017
Reviewer: shoshana from los angeles, CA United States  
very salty, difficult to chew.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smoked Goose Breast November 26, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fullerton, CA United States  
5 Stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smoked goose breasts November 19, 2017
Reviewer: Agnes Tanczos from Santa Clara, CA United States  
5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great breasts November 18, 2017
Reviewer: Jonathan Specht from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
5 stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Definitely 5 Stars across the board. November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Anke GermanDeli.com from Grapevine, TX United States  
The customer service is great. You are always updated with emails and tracking information for your shipment. The product quality is wonderful and we at the Germandeli and our customers love the smoked Goose breast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smoked Goose Breasts November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Antonio, TX United States  
Spickganz (smoked goose breast) has been a Christmas tradition in our family for over 100 years! We are delighted to partake of your EXCELLENT products once again! THANK YOU for the superior quality you so graciously provide for us!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
smoked goose breast November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Monika Smith from Reedville, VA United States  
SUPER in every way!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love smoked goose November 6, 2017
Reviewer: Bill & Julie Fuerst from Frisco, TX United States  
This is an excellent produce. I use it to make my yellow rice, black beans and smoked Goose dinners.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smoked Goose Breast October 28, 2017
Reviewer: Pamela Engel from Great Falls, VA United States  
Taste - excellent
Delivery Service - excellent
The only thing that motivated me to provide a "Good" review is that it would have been an added benefit or be able to order the breast sliced.  Our family enjoys smoked goose breast very thinly sliced.  We can no longer find this product locally in Milwaukee, WI at any of the German delicatessens.  So glad we found Schlitz on the Internet!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items