Return to Pre-Roasted Goose
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pre-Roasted Goose January 15, 2018
Reviewer: Jack Hayford from Bethany, CT United States  
3 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pre-Roasted Goose January 4, 2018
Reviewer: Charles Reinehr from Montgomery, AL United States  
5 Stars!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Terrific January 1, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Altos, CA United States  
We will never roast a goose from scratch again.  Much more consistent and much easier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to Prepare December 28, 2017
Reviewer: Danielle from Bal Harbour , FL United States  
It was very easy to prepare, however you have to make a sauce to go with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great goose! December 28, 2017
Reviewer: Nadezda Ovchinnikova from San Jose, CA United States  
great goose! I eat it every Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pre-roasted goose December 28, 2017
Reviewer: James Otoole from San Francisco, CA United States  
We just had Schlitz goose for Xmas dinner. It was the third one we had ordered, and it was every bit as delicious and easy to prepare as the first two. We are already planning for our fourth great meal!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brillant idea December 28, 2017
Reviewer: Kimberlee Bogen from San Francisco, CA United States  
2d time we have ordered this. Compared with fresh and frozen goose from other vendors. People could not really tell difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow! December 27, 2017
Reviewer: Lona from Lakeway, TX United States  
My husband was reluctant to buy this because we roasted a fresh goose years ago, and it was a greasy mess. This goose was a completely different story—it was perfect, delicious and so easy! The pre-roasted goose arrived on the day we requested, frozen solid! We roasted it according to the instructions. Every single part (except for the bones) was consumed—it was all tender and moist and delicious! Everyone loved it. Next time I will save the carcass for stock. Thanks so much—we will be ordering for Easter!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pre-roasted goose December 26, 2017
Reviewer: HEIDI ANDERSON from EUGENE, OR United States  
The product was good, I just missed the gravy!!  The instructions for heating were accurate and easy.  But, I think, I will purchase an uncooked goose the next time (think gravy and delicious goose fat!).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pre Roasted December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Howard Isnor from Middleton, WI United States  
I recommend cooking with lid on and/or cooking upside down because top of goose was noticeably dryer than underneath near the water in the pan.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items