Return to Rendered Goose Fat
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rendered Fat November 18, 2017
Reviewer: Marc Schlechter from Thousand Oaks, CA United States  
5 Stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic! November 6, 2017
Reviewer: alan and edi rennox from North Ridgeville, OH United States  
Being a UK expat, one thing we really missed was a proper British Sunday roast dinner, with the potatoes roasted with goose fat, which is the the perfect way to make the most tasty roast spuds! Also, great for the Yorkshire Puds!  Almost impossible to find goose fat locally in stores, so after an internet search and finding Schiltz products available with free shipping,we decided to give them a try. Hey, well priced , fast shipping and an excellent product.  100% recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Truly excellent product October 9, 2017
Reviewer: Rene from WA United States  
I cannot express how great goose fat is and what it does to food when you cook with it. This is a great product and I am very thankful to have it to use!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great and afficient service August 30, 2017
Reviewer: Oscar Suranyi from Blaine, WA United States  
We love the product and repeat the purchase as soon we run out of the goose fat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Goose fat August 21, 2017
Reviewer: Ellen Sterling from Richmond, CA United States  
Great and delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cake necessity April 9, 2017
Reviewer: Hans Christian Rott from Blacksburg, VA United States  
If you want real fluffy crepes or cakes - no substitute for goose fat. Schiltz's is always reliable and perfect for the task. From pastry to to goose livers, goose fat is unparalleled.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product March 14, 2017
Reviewer: Oscar Suranyi from Blaine, WA United States  
My wife loves to cook with the goose fat and I enjoy the results. There is nothing better. Not so great is the huge price increase since the last time we bought. Jumping from $50 to $67.50 is more that a 30% jump and this is difficult to swallow (hic).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rendered Goose Fat March 6, 2017
Reviewer: Frederick Moritz from Avon, OH United States  
On time. Well packaged.
Delicious as always!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rendered goose fat February 27, 2017
Reviewer: Pam Gizinski from Neche, ND United States  
I love your rendered goose fat!  This is the second time I have ordered it and both experiences were great.  Fast and free delivery was awesome!  I will definitely buy again when I run out!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very good goose fat January 11, 2017
Reviewer: Maria Gould from Moreno Valley, CA United States  
I order it every year

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items